Holiday Schedules 2020

Shipping Services Holiday Schedules

USPS Holiday Schedule              UPS Holiday Schedule

 

Agape Nutrition Holiday Schedule

Orders will be processed the following business day and ship within 24 to 48 hours. *Please make note of USPS and UPS holiday schedules that may affect the timeliness of delivery.

  • Wednesday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3: Independence Day (Observed)
  • Saturday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 7: Labor Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Nov. 27: Thanksgiving (observed)
  • Thursday, Dec. 24: Christmas (observed)
  • Friday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day
  • Thursday, Dec. 31: New Years (observed)